1. Control

  1. 2.Evolve

  2. 3.Heartbeat

  3. 4.Let Me In

  4. 5.Make A Move

  5. 6.Cold As Ice

  6. 7.Sun Sign

  7. 8.Didn’t Think So

  8. 9.No More Waiting

  9. 10. Losing My Mind

  10. 11. Faceless

Order it right now on iTunes!

Music and Lyrics by Leo

Performed by Leo

Shine Lion:

Leo - Lead Vocals, Guitars, Keys

Jeremy - Guitars, Vocals

Ced - Bass, Vocals

Rick - Drums, Vocals

Recorded and Produced by Musilion inc.


Mastered by Crazy Daisy Mastering


Booklet Design by Leo

(c) 2010 Musilion inc.

Shine Lion’s self-titled debut album was released on October 14th, 2010, just in time for the band’s first live appearance at Montreal’s Omnium du Rock, at the Petit Campus, on October 15th.

Shine Lion puts the fun back into rock with grooving beats, mesmerizing electronic ambiances, sharp guitars and soaring, passionate vocals.

You can listen to some of the songs from the album for free in our Media page.

Shine Lion
For general information, contact us at band@shinelion.com.mailto:band@shinelion.com?subject=Shine%20Lionshapeimage_2_link_0
For booking and show information, e-mail booking@musilion.com or call 450-275-2728.mailto:booking@musilion.com?subject=Shine%20Lionshapeimage_3_link_0

Website created and maintained by Musilion inc.

All contents on this site (c) 2010-2015 Musilion inc.

News   Bio   Media   Shows   Discography

On the Hunt   Encore   Go   Shine Lion